Spam in personal email?
I just recieved a message in my personal email wich I suspect is spam.
The sender is matthewm space <admin@spreadfirefox.com> and this is the message:
____________________________________
Discussion topic 'Firefox 3.1' by matthewm space
What's so special about Firefox 3.1, anyway? I mean, come on?
Read more: https://spreadfirefox.authstage.mozilla.com/node/2726
Post reply: https://spreadfirefox.authstage.mozilla.com/comment/reply/2726#comment-form
-- You are subscribed to the group 'Firefox 3' at Spread Firefox. To manage your subscription, visit https: //spreadfirefox.authstage.mozilla.com/og/manage/799
___________________________________
If I click any of this link I get a sec_error_unknown_issuer - Certificate non trusted.
Is this message from Spreadfirefox? Is it spam?








its not spam
We currently updating the spreadfirefox website, modules and maintenance the email module has been turned off not to send out any more emails
I apologize Thank you for your patience
Jamey Boje
SFx Administrator mozilla daily news